Welcome to Indiana AHEPA District 12

​​​​Governors Message

COMING SOON from newly elected Hoosier District #12 Governor Pete Kavadas

The American Hellenic Educational Progressive Association (AHEPA) is the largest and oldest American-based, Greek heritage grassroots membership organization.  Its scope is international with chapters in the United States, Canada, Greece, and Cyprus, and "sister" chapters in Australia and New Zealand under the auspices of AHEPA Australasia.


The mission of the AHEPA Family is to promote Hellenism, Education,  Philanthropy, Civic Responsibility, and Family and Individual Excellence.



​​District Officers


Governor: Pete Kavadas
Email:  
d12governor@ahepa-12.org

Lt. Governor: Andrew Spirrison
Email:
d12LTgovernor@ahepa-12.org

Secretary: Ernie Dunbar
Email:  
d12Secretary@ahepa-12.org

Treasurer: Nick Kavadas
Email:   
d12treasurer@ahepa-12.org

Marshall: Dionisi Skotadis
Email: 
d12marshall@ahepa-12.org

Warden: Nick Dervenis
Email: 
d12warden@ahepa-12.org

Athletic Director: George Domoras
Email: 
d12athletics@ahepa-12.org

SOP Advisor: Panos Niarchos
Email:  
d12advisor@ahepa-12.org



Communications Director and Webmaster:  Nick Kavadas

Email: ahepad12@gmail.com

THANK YOU to our Sponsors:

AHEPA District 12 Chapters (Indiana "Hoosier" District)

Chapter 78 - Gary/Merrillville

Chapter 100 - South Bend

Chapter 123 - Hammond

Chapter 157 - Schererville

Chapter 232 - Indianapolis


Inactive Chapters:

Chapter 81 - Fort Wayne


Chapter 198 - Anderson

Chapter 210 - Muncie

Chapter 227 - Kokomo

Chapter 530 - Valparaiso

Upcoming Events


June 3, 2019
AHEPA Midwest Regional Golf Tournament
Schererville IN


June 7, 2019
AHEPA District 13 Sports Award Banquet
Des Plaines, IL


July 1 - 6, 2019
AHEPA Supreme Convention
Chicago, IL