AHEPA District 12 Chapters (Indiana "Hoosier" District)

Chapter 78 - Gary/Merrillville

Chapter 100 - South Bend

Chapter 123 - Hammond

Chapter 157 - Schererville

Chapter 232 - Indianapolis


Inactive Chapters:

Chapter 81 - Fort Wayne


Chapter 198 - Anderson

Chapter 210 - Muncie

Chapter 227 - Kokomo

Chapter 530 - Valparaiso

​​District Officers


Governor: Panos Niarchos
Email:  
d12governor@ahepa-12.org

Lt. Governor: Pete Kavadas
Email:
d12LTgovernor@ahepa-12.org

Secretary: Dan Skotadis
Email:  
d12Secretary@ahepa-12.org

Treasurer: Nick Kavadas
Email:   
d12treasurer@ahepa-12.org

Marshall: Nick Dervenis
Email: 
d12marshall@ahepa-12.org

Warden: Ernie Dunbar
Email: 
d12warden@ahepa-12.org

Athletic Director: Nick Loxas
Email: 
d12athletics@ahepa-12.org

SOP Advisor: George Loxas
Email:  
d12advisor@ahepa-12.org



Communications Director and Webmaster:  Nick Kavadas

Email: ahepad12@gmail.com

THANK YOU to our Sponsors:

The American Hellenic Educational Progressive Association (AHEPA) is the largest and oldest American-based, Greek heritage grassroots membership organization.  Its scope is international with chapters in the United States, Canada, Greece, and Cyprus, and "sister" chapters in Australia and New Zealand under the auspices of AHEPA Australasia.


The mission of the AHEPA Family is to promote Hellenism, Education,  Philanthropy, Civic Responsibility, and Family and Individual Excellence.



​​​​Governors Message


COMING SOON!

Upcoming Events


​​August 24 - 26, 2018

Holy Trinity Greek Fest
Carmel, Indiana


​​September 15, 2018
AHEPA-DOP Foundation Wine Tasting

Hellenic Cultural Center
Merrillville, Indiana


September 19, 2018
Metropolitan Nathaniel Listening Tour
Hellenic Cultural Center
Merrillville, Indiana


​November 9, 2018
AHEPA District 12 Super Bingo
St Michael's Ukrainian Center
Hammond, Indiana




Welcome to Indiana AHEPA District 12