AHEPA District 12 Chapters (Indiana "Hoosier" District)

Chapter 78 - Gary/Merrillville

Chapter 81 - Fort Wayne

Chapter 100 - South Bend

Chapter 123 - Hammond

Chapter 157 - Schererville

Chapter 232 - Indianapolis


Inactive Chapters:

Chapter 198 - Anderson

Chapter 210 - Muncie

Chapter 227 - Kokomo

Chapter 530 - Valparaiso

​​District Officers


Governor: George Loxas
Email:  
d12governor@ahepa-12.org

Lt. Governor: Panos Niarchos
Email:
d12LTgovernor@ahepa-12.org

Secretary: Matthew Kochevar
Email:  
d12Secretary@ahepa-12.org

Treasurer: Dan Skotadis
Email:   
d12treasurer@ahepa-12.org

Marshall: Nick Dervenis
Email: 
d12marshall@ahepa-12.org

Warden: Pete Kavadas
Email: 
d12warden@ahepa-12.org

Athletic Director: Nick Loxas
Email: 
d12athletics@ahepa-12.org

SOP Advisor: Sam Benjamin
Email:  
d12advisor@ahepa-12.org


Communications Director and Webmaster:  Nick Kavadas

Email: ahepad12@gmail.com

The American Hellenic Educational Progressive Association (AHEPA) is the largest and oldest American-based, Greek heritage grassroots membership organization.  Its scope is international with chapters in the United States, Canada, Greece, and Cyprus, and "sister" chapters in Australia and New Zealand under the auspices of AHEPA Australasia.


The mission of the AHEPA Family is to promote Hellenism, Education,  Philanthropy, Civic Responsibility, and Family and Individual Excellence.



Welcome to Indiana AHEPA District 12

​​Governors Message


Coming Fall 2016.





Upcoming Events


September 17th, 2016
AHEPA Governors Conference
Washington, D.C.

September 24th, 2016
PSP John Galanis Testimonial
Milwaukee, WI


November 4th, 2016

AHEPA District 12 Super Bingo

Hammond, IN